Noodles & Company is one of the fastest-growing, fast casual restaurants companies in the country. We serve made-to-order noodles, salads and sandwiches from around the world. Think Mac & Cheese, Pad Thai, Chinese Chop Salad, Pesto Cavatappi and a Wisconsin Cheesesteak Sandwich all under one roof. It's like visiting a different country every day.
SITE LOCATIONS We're growing rapidly as we build fans all across the country and are currently looking for great sites in the following markets:

California Nebraska
Colorado North Carolina
D.C. Metro Ohio
Illinois Oregon
Indiana Tennessee
Iowa Texas
Kansas/ Missouri (Kansas City) Utah
Michigan Virginia
Minnesota Wisconsin
Missouri (St. Louis / Columbia)
SITE GUIDELINES If you have a killer site, let us know. Here's what we're looking for:

REAL ESTATE CONTACTS
California

San Diego
Michael Burton
Vice President
Retail Division
Cassidy Turley San Diego
350 10th Avenue, Suite 910
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 237-1401
Fax: (619) 515-0020

Sharon Carmichael, Partner
1350 Bayshore Highway, Suite 900
Burlingame, CA 94010
Phone: (408) 200-8811
Fax: (650) 347-4307
Email: scarmichael@terranomics.com
Visit: www.terranomics.com

San Francisco Bay Area
Michael Seigel, Vice President Terranomics
Phone: (650) 931-2227
The Retail Division of Cassidy Turley Northern California
Visit: www.terranomics.com

Sharon Carmichael, Partner
1350 Bayshore Highway, Suite 900
Burlingame, CA 94010
Phone: (408) 200-8811
Fax: (650) 347-4307
Email: scarmichael@terranomics.com
Visit: www.terranomics.com

Sacramento
Jason Gallelli | Executive Vice President
Voit Real Estate Services | Gallelli Team Retail Specialists
2237 Douglas Boulevard, Suite 100
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: (916) 772-1700
Fax: (916) 784-2098
Cell: (916) 719-7615
Email: jgallelli@gtvoitco.com
Visit: www.gtvoitco.com

Colorado

Brian Hollenback
Vice President
SRS Real Estate Partners
1641 California St, Suite 100
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 295-4841

D.C. Metro

Jeff Edelstein
Roadside Development
1730 Rhode Island Ave, NW
Suite 512
Washington DC 20036
(202) 375-7946

Florida

Orlando
Jason Kaiser
SRS REAL ESTATE PARTNERS 200 South Orange Ave., Suite 1300
Orlando, FL 32801
Email: Jason.kaiser@srsre.com
Mobile: (407) 310-3001

Tampa/St Petersburg/Lakeland
JR Dupell
THE SHOPPING CENTER GROUP
14502 N. Dale Mabry Highway, Suite 301
Tampa, FL 33618
Email: jrd@theshoppingcentergroup.com
Work: (813) 961-1812

Illinois

Chicago
Marc Rubin, Principal
Cabanban Rubin & Mayberry Commercial Realty
900 N Franklin, Suite 500
Chicago, IL 60610
Email: marc@crmcr.com
Visit: http://www.crmcr.com
Office: (312) 477-0343
Cell: (312) 446-6947

Indiana

Indianapolis, Bloomington, West Lafayette, Kokomo
Mike Lamb
5400 Laurel Springs Parkway
Suite 303-E
Suwanee, GA 30024
Phone: (678) 341-1358

Iowa

Dustin Whitehead
Lockard Companies
4501 Prairie Parkway
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Phone: (319) 277-8000
Email: dustinw@lockardonline.com

Kansas/ Missouri (Kansas City)

Kansas City
Steven M. Gasperi
President
Gasperi Group Commercial Real Estate, LLC
4901 West 136th Street
Leawood, KS 66224
Phone: (913) 563-6730
Cell: (816) 591-9764
Email: steve@gasperigroup.com
Visit: www.gasperigroup.com

Maryland

Andrew Feldman/Ryan Wilner
KLNB Retail
100 West Road, Suite 505
Baltimore, MD 21204
Phone: (443) 632-2058
Fax: (410) 337-4967
Email: rwilner@klnb.com

Michigan

Jeff Pauly
PO Box 120187
Grand Rapids, MI 49528
Phone: (608) 516-4165
Email: jeffp@pastapertrio.com

Minnesota

Minneapolis
Chris Simmons, Sr. Vice President
WELSH COMPANIES, LLC
900 Second Ave South, Ste 550
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Email: Csimmons@welshco.com
Visit: http://www.welshco.com
Direct: 952-897-7760
Fax: 952-842-7760

Tim Bloom/Josh Bloom
Bloom Commercial Real Estate
790 South Cleveland Avenue
Suite 206
St. Paul, MN 55116
Phone: (651) 319-5011
Cell: (612) 701-5151
Fax: (651) 528-6723
Email: tim@bloomcommercial.com

Missouri (St. Louis / Columbia)

Ben Kaplan
Hamra Enterprises
1855 S. Ingram Mill Rd
Springfield, MO 65804
Phone: (617) 418-9039
Email: bkaplan@teamhamra.com

Nebraska

Patrick Listermann
North American Dining
1720 South Bellaire St., Ste.1209
Denver, CO 80222
Phone: (303) 725-9201
Email: plistermann@jherzog.com

New England

Boston, New Hampshire
Brian S. Nadler
National Commercial Brokers, Inc.
Echo Bridge Office Park 381 Elliot Street, Set 185L
Newton Upper Falls, MA 02464
Office: 617-243-0222 X-4
Mobile: 781-254-5675
Fax: 617-243-0277

North Carolina

Lance L. Lancaster
Core Properties Inc.
831 E Morehead St.
Ste. 445
Charlotte, NC 28202-5109
Phone: (704) 342-0410
Fax: (704) 342-0704
Email: lance@coreproperties.com

Ohio

Cincinnati, Dayton, and Columbus
Casey Ward, Partner
Midland Retail
One Financial Way, Set 310
Cincinnati, OH 45242
Phone: 513-891-3858
Cell: 513-515-9029
Cward@midlandretail.com

Oregon

Brock Switzer
HSM Pacific Realty, Inc./ Chainlinks
0612 SW Idaho St. Suite 2
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: 503-245-1400 Ext. 518
Cell: (503) 504-5808
Fax: (503) 245-7032
Email: brock@hsmpacific.com
Visit: www.hsmpacific.com

Pennsylvania

Pittsburgh
Herky Pollock
CB Richard Ellis
Executive Vice President and
Northeast Director Retailer Services Group
Phone: (412) 394-9840
Herky.Pollock@cbre.com

Central PA
Richard Schuch
Fameco Real Estate, L.P.
625 W. Ridge Pike
Building A, Suite 100
Conshohocken, PA 19428
rschuch@fameco.com
Phone: (610) 834-8000
Fax: (610) 834-1793

Tennessee

Charles Warner
Baker Storey McDonald Properties
3001 Armory Drive
Suite 250
Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: (615) 620-0535
Cell: (615) 339-3595
Email: cwarner@bsmproperties.com

Texas

Austin
Jeff Townsend
EDGE REALTY PARTNERS
515 Congress Ave., Suite 2325
Austin, TX 78701
Email: jtownsend@edge-re.com
Work: (512) 660-5050

Houston
Jason Baker
BAKER KATZ
3700 Buffalo Speedway, Suite 1020
Houston, TX 77098
Email: jbaker@bakerkatz.com
Work: (713) 621-2900 Ext #104

Utah

Zach Beaudry
Coldwell Banker Commercial
6550 South Millrock Drive, Suite 200
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
Phone: (801) 947-8730
Fax: (801) 947-8301
Email: zach.beaudry@coldwellutah.com

Virginia

Northern Virginia
Andrew Feldman/Ryan Wilner
KLNB Retail
100 West Road, Suite 505
Baltimore, MD 21204
Phone: (443) 632-2058
Fax: (410) 337-4967
Email: rwilner@klnb.com

Virginia (Richmond & Hampton Roads)
Connie Jordan Nielsen
Senior Vice President
Thalhimer
11100 W. Broad Street
P.O. Box 5160 (23058-5160)
Glen Allen, VA 23060-5813
Phone: (804) 697-3569
Cell: (804) 363-6000
Fax: (804) 697-3479
Email: connie.nielsen@thalhimer.com

Wisconsin

Sandy Golden
CB Richard Ellis
777 E. Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 274-1639
Fax: (414) 273-4362
Email: sgolden@polacheck.com